February Wedding Deal!

This February, I will be offering 20% off any wedding collection for 2016-2017 weddings!

wedding flyer

So if you or someone you know is getting married in the next two years, share this deal with them! I shoot weddings in the west Michigan area but I am definitely willing to travel if you think we would make the perfect match.

I love shooting weddings. Seeing the love between two people is quite amazing. It really comes alive on their wedding day, knowing that they will get to spend the rest of their lives together as one after this special day. Weddings are full of love from family and friends, being surrounded by them on your big day is definitely something special.

One moment that I’m sure we all really love, is when the groom first sees his bride walking down the aisle or sneaking up on him during that first look. How shocked they are by the beauty of their significant others really puts it into perspective on what love can really be. Me being the one to capture it gives such honor to give that memory to my couples and have it last them a lifetime.

B-2

A few suggestions for your big day:

-Be sure to talk timeline with your photographer. You want to make sure you’re both on the same page before the big day comes. Meet with them about a week in advance to go over the official timeline.

-Go over a shot list with your photographer. This will allow the photographer to know exactly what you want and be prepared for those shots if certain equipment is needed.

-Decide how long you want to spend on family photos and your location shots ahead of time. Deciding this will help decide a full timeline for the entire day.

-Have you thought about doing a first look?! Read up on it before actually deciding. In my opinion, I definitely suggest it! It allows for us to capture more photos and gives the bride and groom plenty of images to choose from and hold onto for the rest of their lives.

-Last of all, TRUST your photographer! Don’t stress about it, let me handle it! I will be sure to capture every important moment of that day so you will never forget it!

My wedding collections start at $850. Most collections come with a complimentary engagement session. I also shoot wedding boudoir or bridals! If you have any questions please ask. I’d love to send you a digital welcome packet with all the information you need about having KB Photography shoot your wedding.

Check back throughout the next few months for more information on my wedding photography.

 

One thought on “February Wedding Deal!

Leave a comment