Jade’s Senior Mini

Meet Jade!

Jade is my senior rep for the class of 2017. She will be representing me at Pewamo High School.

I met Jade a few years back when I shot her aunt’s wedding. She seemed so young at the time but time sure does fly as I can’t believe she is a senior now! Jade is such a sweetheart and absolutely gorgeous.

When we started shooting her mini session, I kept asking her questions trying to get to know her a little better. She was a little shy at first but she didn’t hesitate in answering me. I always want to test out that serious pose with my clients, especially the girls. When I asked Jade if she could give me a serious face she just kind of laughed to herself and wasn’t sure of herself. However, when she gave it to me, I LOVED it! (check out the first image).

Aside from her serious faces, I couldn’t help but adore her smile. She is just a happy go lucky kind of gal and her smile definitely shows how happy she can be.

I cannot wait to get started on this next big adventure of Jade’s high school career and I am so happy to have her on my team as a representative. Keep a look out later on this year for more images of Jade from her full session!

One thought on “Jade’s Senior Mini

Leave a comment