Emma: Senior Model Class of 2017

Meet Emma.

Emma is my senior model from Wellspring Preparatory HS. She applied to be my senior rep and her application sounded very interesting so I was excited to meet up with her and get to know her! When she arrived at her session, I could tell we were going to have fun. She was super bubbly and such a nice young woman! Her and her mother were a lot of fun to work with.

We did Emma’s mini session downtown Grand Rapids. She is a natural in front of the camera. I feel like I keep saying that about my models but seriously, they are all so great to photograph! I wouldn’t even have to tell her to change faces or to slightly move, its like she could read my mind and would just do it! Not to mention, this girl is absolutely gorgeous!

Emma can get you 15% off your total senior portrait experience! She will have her senior model cards by the end of the week!

Emma-2Emma-7Emma-11Emma-12Emma-15Emma-17Emma-20Emma-23Emma-25Emma-29Emma-31

Leave a comment