DrewAnn: Senior Model Class of 2017

Meet DrewAnn.

DrewAnn is one of my senior models at Ionia HS. I really enjoyed talking with her when she first decided she was interested in the program. She is super sweet and kind hearted. She also has a huge passion for animals, as do I, so this decision was an easy one. We got along great in our initial conversation and I couldn’t be happier!

DrewAnn and her mom met me at Fallsburg Park in Lowell for her mini session. They were so much fun to work with and to talk with. DrewAnn was easy to pose and it felt natural working with her! I can’t wait for her full sessions!

DrewAnn can get you 15% off any senior portrait package! She will have her model cards at the beginning of May!

DrewAnn-3DrewAnn-6DrewAnn-9DrewAnn-13DrewAnn-18DrewAnn-21DrewAnn-22DrewAnn-24DrewAnn-26

Leave a comment