My Latest Studio Session

This little guy came into the studio for his first birthday. His mom was so excited! She brought a few outfit changes and even a little chocolate cake for his cake smash.

Now for me, just moving to Grand Rapids scared me a little. What if I didn’t get any clients? What if my clients didn’t want to drive to me anymore? Well I was dead wrong. I have clients still driving over here from Ionia (my hometown) just to have me photograph them in the studio. I also am getting a lot of new Grand Rapids clientele as well. This first year is going way better than I anticipated. It does help that all my little clients are so stinking cute, like this little guy right here.

Check out Beckham’s first birthday photos. We could barely get any smiles out of him but we still got so many great photos!

 

 

One of my favorites from Beckham’s session. I even printed a 16×20 of this to hang in my studio!

Beckham-49

 

And of course the Cake Smash!

Beckham-65

 

Leave a comment